Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: [Declined] Dakkroth - Warlock  (Read 4021 times)
Sweetandsour
User

View Profile
« on: January 13, 2011, 04:11:06 pm »

A little information about myself.

Name: Philip

And heres my character information;

Name: Leashay (at the moment, currently located on Agamaggan alliance, migrating later today to GB)
Realm: Agamaggan for the momento (migrating, as mentioned above, to grim batol later on today)
Class: Been playing demo mostly because my raid lacked the sufficient buffs from the normal Affliction spec, such as 10% spellpower.
Spec (Please explain why you choose this spec): I can play all three warlocks specs perfectly fine but i prefer playing Demo or Unstable affliction specs. They're alot more fun to play and better in general at this moment. Demo for AoE pack bosses, while i prefer playing Unstable affliction vs any boss that doesnt require too many multi targetting damage fights (few is good cuz of soulswap tho)
Time played: I started playing my warlock in season 9 (mainly been playing warrior & priest before) but my played time currently is around 30-40 days played.
Armory Link: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/agamaggan/leashay/advanced
Screenshot of your UI (preferably in raid): its the default Ui, i play with BigWigs bossmods. Can be changed if a raid is using another boss mod tho obviously.
WWS/WoL Report (Giving us a full report will raise your chance to get accepted to Dimensional): I have not been a member of that site, so sadly i cant provide you with any screenshots, but if u trust me word i was always ontop of the dmgmeters and i intend to try my best to be ontop of the dmg meters in whichever guild i may be in :>
Guildhistory - What guilds have you been in and why did you leave them: I've been in a bunch of guilds during my time in this game, reaching back at 60 i played in a guild (which i dont remember the name of) and raided upto Patchwerk in naxxramas, as a hunter.